Scrutiny Panel

Given the Growth Board responsibilities for allocation of funding streams under the Growth Deal, the Growth Board Scrutiny Panel ensures effective and coordinated scrutiny of the work and decision-making of the Growth Board. It’s membership comprises three councillors from each authority and it is empowered to review any decisions and make recommendations on reports to the Growth Board. This additional joint scrutiny function complements rather than replaces the existing Scrutiny Committees of each authority.

Cherwell District Council

Oxfordshire County Council

Oxford City Council

South Oxfordshire District Council

Vale of White Horse District Council

West Oxfordshire District Council


Growth Board Scrutiny Panel Terms

Latest News

The Future Oxfordshire Partnership (formerly known as the Oxfordshire Growth Board) has written to Rt...
There are still two weeks left to have your say on major future infrastructure plans...
The latest consultation has opened to give people the opportunity to have their say on...