Voting Members
Councillor Jane Murphy (Vice Chairman)
South Oxfordshire District Council
Councillor James Mills
West Oxfordshire District Council
Councillor Roger Cox
Vale of White Horse District Council
Councillor Ian Hudspeth
Oxfordshire County Council
Councillor Susan Brown (chair)
Oxford City Council
Councillor Barry Wood
Cherwell District Council
Non Voting Members
  • Highways England
  • Network Rail
  • Environment Agency
  • Homes and Communities Agency
  • Oxford Universities
  • Oxforshire Skills Board
  • Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership