Members of the Advisory Groups

Four advisory groups have been tasked by the Growth Board with overseeing its major programmes of work. These are the Environment, Housing, Infrastructure and Oxfordshire Plan 2050 Advisory Groups. They also provide a sounding board function for council officers, drawing on a wider pool of experience from locally elected councillors to inform the day-to-day delivery of the Board’s programmes. These groups are made up of councillors from each of the six councils of Oxfordshire, and co-opted external members where agreed by the Growth Board. The Advisory Groups have no decision making powers.

The summary notes of each advisory group meeting are reported to the Growth Board, and can be found in the agenda for each Board meeting on our website.

Infrastructure Advisory Group members

Housing Advisory Advisory Group members


Oxfordshire Plan 2050 (JSSP) Advisory Group members

Environment Advisory Group

Latest News

The Future Oxfordshire Partnership (formerly known as the Oxfordshire Growth Board) has written to Rt...
There are still two weeks left to have your say on major future infrastructure plans...
The latest consultation has opened to give people the opportunity to have their say on...